September 24, 2017

The Dewey Insurance Agency Staff


Rodger Dewey - Principal   Patrick Dewey

 Rodger Dewey

Oil and Gas, Commercial Insurance

Phone: (231) 258-2301 Ext: 212

rdewey@deweyins.com
Email Rodger

 

Patrick Dewey

Commercial Insurance, Health and Life

Phone: (231) 258-2301 Ext: 205
pdewey@deweyins.com

Email Patrick

     
 Christina Dewey   Kim Bennett 

 Christina Dewey

Personal Insurance

Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext: 214
cdewey@deweyins.com

Email Christina

 

Kim Bennett

Commercial Insurance, Oil & Gas

Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext: 207
kbennett@deweyins.com

Email Kim

     
 Jane Greenwood    Amanda Davids

Jane Greenwood

 Commercial Insurance

 Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext: 210
 jgreenwood@deweyins.com

 Email Jane

 

 


Amanda Davids

 Property & Casualty Insurance

 Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext: 215 
ADavids@deweyins.comEmail Darci

 

 

Morgan Fitch     Darci Fitch

Morgan Fitch

 Property & Casualty Health & Life  Insurance

 Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext: 215 
mfitch@deweyins.com

Email Darci

Darci Fitch

 Health & Life Insurance

 Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext: 215 
dfitch@deweyins.com

Email Darci

 Rache lBurnette    Stacia Davis

 Rachel Burnette

Personal Insurance

Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext: 208
rburnette@deweyins.com

Email Rachel

 

 Stacia Davis

Personal Insurance

Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext: 206
sdavis@deweyins.com

Email Stacia

     
 Cindy Shipp    Cheryl Witowski

 Cynthia Shipp

Personal insurance

Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext. 203
cshipp@deweyins.com

Email Cynthia

 

Cheryl Witkowski

Commercial Insurance

Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext. 211
cwitowski@deweyins.com

Email Cheryl

     
 Erika Snedden   Susan Hunt 

Erika  Snedden

Commercial & Life Insurance

Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext.217
esnedden@deweyins.com
Email Icon

 

 Susan Hunt

Personal Insurance

Phone: 231-258-2301 Ext. 204
shunt@deweyins.comEmail Susan