Meet The Dewey Team 

Dewey Insurance Agency has over 275 years of combined experience waiting to partner with you! 

Owners

Pat 2018.jpg

Patrick Dewey

pdewey@deweyins.com

Ext. 205

mb.png

Michelle Brown

mbrown@deweyins.com

Ext. 217

JO.jpg

Jojo Caldwell

jcaldwell@deweyins.com

Ext. 220

white background.JPG

Susan Hunt

shunt@deweyins.com

Ext. 204

Darci 2018.jpg

Darci Fitch

dfitch@deweyins.com

Ext. 215

Sandra 2018.jpg

Sandra Wheelock

swheelock@deweyins.com

Ext. 214

RD 2018.jpg

Rodger Dewey

Erika 2018.jpg

Erika Snedden

esnedden@deweyins.com

Ext. 210

Rachel 2018.jpg

Rachel Burnette

rburnette@deweyins.com

Ext. 203

Brooke 2018.jpg

Brooke Schepperley

bschepperley@deweyins.com

Ext. 208

Morgan 2018.jpg

Morgan Fitch

mfitch@deweyins.com

Ext. 207

Tiffany 2018.jpg

Tiffany Groot

tgroot@deweyins.com

Ext. 209

CD2018.jpg

Christina Dewey

cdewey@deweyins.com

Ext. 213

cw1.png

Cheryl Witowski

cwitowski@deweyins.com

Ext. 211

Stacia 2018.jpg

Stacia Davis

sdavis@deweyins.com

Ext. 206

KY - WHITE BACKGROUND.jpg

Karlton Young

kyoung@deweyins.com

Ext. 219

white background.JPG

Life & Health Insurance

Administrative Support & Customer Service

Personal Lines Insurance

Commercial Lines Insurance

Accounting 

Seryna Broering
sbroering@deweyins.com