top of page

Meet The Dewey Team 

Dewey Insurance Agency has over 275 years of combined experience waiting to partner with you! 

Owners

PD 2022.jpg

Patrick Dewey

 Ext. 205

ES 1.jpg

Erika Snedden

esnedden@deweyins.com

Ext. 210

SS 2_edited.jpg

Stacia Davis

sdavis@deweyins.com

Ext. 206

SC 2.jpg

Sam Comai

scomai@deweyins.com

Ext. 208

df.png

Darci Fitch

dfitch@deweyins.com

Ext. 215

SW 1.jpg

Sandra Wheelock

swheelock@deweyins.com

Ext. 214

RD 22.png

Rodger Dewey

CW 1.jpg

Cheryl Witowski

cwitowski@deweyins.com

Ext. 211

RB 1_edited.jpg

Rachel Burnette

rburnette@deweyins.com

Ext. 203

KY1.jpg

Karlton Young

kyoung@deweyins.com

Ext. 219

IMG_4169.jpg

Morgan Fitch

mfitch@deweyins.com

Ext. 207

Tiff_Groot-02.jpg

Tiffany Groot

tgroot@deweyins.com

Ext. 209

CD 2022.jpg

Christina Dewey

Ext. 213

blank headshot.PNG

.

white background.JPG

Susan Hunt

shunt@deweyins.com

Ext. 204

blank headshot.PNG

.

white background.JPG

Life & Health Insurance

Administrative Support & Accounting

Personal Lines Insurance

Commercial Lines Insurance

Barb Drow

SB 2.jpg

Seryna Broering
sbroering@deweyins.com

bottom of page