top of page

Dewey Insurance Agency, based in Kalkaska, Michigan, has proudly served clients in the local area and across the state for over 45 years.

As an independent insurance agency, we represent a variety of companies, allowing us to tailor our services to each client's unique needs. Our dedicated team of experts collaborates to assess your insurance requirements and provide the most suitable coverage.

We specialize in home, auto, life, and commercial insurance, as well as employee benefits and HR services.

Let Dewey Insurance Agency customize the perfect insurance package for you!

2022 christmas.jpg

Meet The Dewey Team

Dewey Insurance Agency has over 275 years of combined experience waiting to partner with you! 

rd.JPG
PD 2022.jpg
CD 2.jpg

Rodger Dewey      |      Owner

Patrick Dewey     |      Owner

Christina Dewey      Owner

RB 1.jpg
SC 2.jpg
SS 2.jpg

Rachel Burnette      Personal Insurance

Ext. 202   |  rburnette@deweyins.com 
  

Samantha Comai   Personal Lines

Stacia Davis   |    Personal Lines

Ext. 208   |   scomai@deweyins.com

Ext. 206   |   sdavis@deweyins.com
 

BD 1.jpg

Barbara Drow      Personal Insurance

Susan Hunt    Personal Insurance

Ext. 217   |  bdrow@deweyins.com
  

Ext. 204   | shunt@deweyins.com
  

KY 2.jpg

Karlton Young   Personal Insurance

Ext. 219   | kyoung@deweyins.com
  

ES 1.jpg
CW 1.jpg

Erika Snedden    Commercial Insurance

Ext. 210  |  esnedden@deweyins.com
  

df.png

Cheryl Witowski   |   Commercial Insurance

Ext. 211   |  bdrow@deweyins.com
  

MF 2.jpg

Darci Fitch   Employee Benefits

Ext. 215  |  dfitch@deweyins.com
  

Morgan Fitch  |  Employee Benefits

Ext. 207   |  mfitch@deweyins.com
  

SB 1.jpg
SW 4.jpg
BS 2.jpg

Seryna Broering   Accounting

Sandra Wheelock   Administrative Support

Brooke Schepperley  Processor

Ext.   |  sbroering@deweyins.com
  

Ext. 214  |  swheelock@deweyins.com
  

Owners
Persona Lines
Commercial Lins
benefits
admin
bottom of page